Contact

You might contact our Area Sales Responsables in North/South America,
Asia, Australia, South Africa and Europe.

You can use the following links to open the QR codes and download directly
the contact details on your smartphone:

 Sales

Guy Kluck

Area Business Manager

Tel: +1 715 355 3619
Fax: +1 715 355 3674
Mobile:+1 908 612 4921
guy.kluck@pionera.com

 

100 Grand Avenue

Rothschild, WI 54474

USA

 

 

   
Sales North America

 

Tim Myers

Tel: +1 702 321 2464

tim.myers@pionera.com

 

100 Grand Avenue

Rothschild, WI 54474

USA

 

 

Sales South America

 

Guy Kluck (english)

Tel: +1 715 355 3619
Fax: +1 715 355 3674
Mobile:+1 908 612 4921
guy.kluck@pionera.com

 

 

Thomas Stauder (español)

Tel: +34 93 479 1101

Fax +34 93 479 5159

Mobile:+34 692 023 079

thomas.stauder@pionera.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Asia

 

Dani Ramdani

Tel: +65 6778 0008

Fax: +65 6778 9800

Mobile:+62 81 237 51 896

dani.ramdani@pionera.com

 

Borregaard South East Asia Pte Ltd

111 C (4th floor), Telok Ayer Street

Singapore 068580

  

 

  
Sales Australia

 

Nathan Stoitis

Mobile:+61 439 916 937

nathan.stoitis@pionera.com

 

Extreme Metallurgy Pty Ltd

8 Ruth Court

Duncraig

Western Australia, 6023

Australia

  

 

 

Sales Africa

 

Johan van Heerden

Tel: +27 39 973 6053

Fax: +27 39 973 6015

Mobile: +27 82 959 7404

johan.van.heerden@pionera.com

   

P.O. Box 743

Umkomaas 4170

South Africa

 

 

 Sales Europe

 

Peter Nygren

Global Business Director

Tel: +34 93 479 1101

Fax +34 93 479 5159

Mobile: +34 660 504 074

peter.nygren@pionera.com

 

Thomas Stauder

Marketing Manager

Tel: +34 93 479 1101

Fax +34 93 479 5159

Mobile:+34 692 023 079

thomas.stauder@pionera.com

 

Borregaard Ibérica, S.L.

C/Garrotxa 6-8, 2ºC

08820 El Prat de Llobregat

Barcelona, Spain

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research and Development

 

   

Dr. Rolf Andreas Lauten

Senior Scientist

Tel: +47 6911 8182
Fax: +47 6911 8785
Mobile:+47 934 06 965
rolf.andreas.lauten@pionera.com

 

Borregaard AS
P.O. Box 162
NO-1701 Sarpsborg
Norway

 

 

Lori Bushar

Technical Specialist

Tel: +1 715 355 3621

Fax: +1 715 355 3674

lori.bushar@pionera.com

 

100 Grand Avenue

Rothschild, WI 54474

USA

 

 

Dr. Kristoffer Lund

Scientist

Tel: +47 6911 8437
Fax: +47 6911 8785
Mobile:+47 46 41 16 62
kristoffer.lund@pionera.com

 

Borregaard AS
P.O. Box 162
NO-1701 Sarpsborg
Norway